TruthNotes Press

TruthNotes Press is committed to publishing quality Christian fiction, pointing people to the One who is the Way, the Truth, and the Life.

Upcoming Books

Faith Alone is a story for anyone who's ever been faced with a seemingly impossible decision. It is about redemption, reconciliation, and clinging to faith in the bleakest of circumstances, because God works all things for the good of those who love Him.

What People Are Saying

  • This book nails both modern parenting and also God's eternal love.

    - Roberta

  • Thanks, Ruth, for your brave characters who face hard circumstances—full of faith and filled with God's grace.

    - Kathleen